VIDEO: Manila MRT Line 7 as of December 2018

Watch the latest progress of the Manila Metro Rail Transit System Line 7 as of December 2018. The 22.8 kilometers Manila Metro Rail Transit System Line 7 (serviced by 14 stations) runs in a southwest direction, beginning at San Jose del Monte, Bulacan up to the under-construction Unified Grand Central Station located in North Avenue, Quezon City. It will traverse Quezon City and Caloocan in Metro Manila and is envisioned to spur commerce and business at its inter-modal terminal station in San Jose del Monte, Bulacan. 

Check out the December 2018 update courtesy of Dmitri Valencia:

We end the year by checking the MRT Line 7 starting from Quirino Highway towards Commonwealth. The traffic burden felt by the people from Farview (pun intended) Fairview is a horror.

Time code:
0:20 – Tala Station
2:32 – First girders installed on Guadanoville
6:12 – Quirino Station
7:34 – Regalado Highway
12:52 – Regalado Station
15:47 – Dona Carmen Station
17:35 – Manggahan Station
17:59 – Batasan Station
18:55 – Don Antonio Station
19:50 – Tandang Sora station
20:24 – University station
22:01 – QMC station
23:08 – North Avenue
24:51 – UGCS

Drone pilot: xvsky | dmitrivalencia