PHOTOS: SM Uptown Higalaay PyroFest 2018 Aerial View

Get a closer aerial view of the SM Uptown Higalaay PyroFest 2018 on August 28, 2018, at Pueblo Grounds in Cagayan de Oro.

Congratulations to the winners:

  • Champion – Cotabato’s Tower’s Fireworks
  • 1st – Cebu’s Pyrowork Fireworks
  • 2nd – Iloilo’s Diamond Fireworks

There were 5 candidates participated in the PyroFest:

  1. Manila’s Phoenix Fireworks
  2. Iloilo’s Diamond Fireworks
  3. Cotabato’s Tower’s Fireworks
  4. Cebu’s Pyrowork Fireworks
  5. Surigao’s Pegasus Fireworks

Cagayan de Oro’s Chada Fireworks concluded the PyroFest with an exhibition show.

Watch the live aerial coverage below.

Check out the aerial photos below.