Metro Manila Subway North Avenue Station as of September 2021

Have you seen the progress of the underground rapid transit line in Metro Manila lately? Here’s the latest aerial update as of September 2021.

The Metro Manila Subway, formerly known as the Mega Manila Subway (MMS), is an under-construction underground rapid transit line in Metro Manila, Philippines. The 36-kilometer line, which will run north-south between Quezon City, Pasig, Makati, Taguig, Parañaque, and Pasay, consists of 15 stations between the East Valenzuela and Bicutan stations. It will become the country’s second direct airport rail link after the North-South Commuter Railway, with a branch line to Ninoy Aquino International Airport.

Drone pilot: ESME TVKo

(Visited 6,694 times, 2 visits today)