Manila Metro Rail Transit Line 7 Progress Update as of June 2020

Watch the latest progress of the 22.8-KM Manila Metro Rail Transit System Line 7 as of June 2020.

The Manila Metro Rail Transit System Line 7 (serviced by 14 stations) runs in a southwest direction, beginning at San Jose del Monte, Bulacan up to the under-construction Unified Grand Central Station located in North Avenue, Quezon City. It will traverse Quezon City and Caloocan in Metro Manila and is envisioned to spur commerce and business at its inter-modal terminal station in San Jose del Monte, Bulacan.

Drone pilot: dmitrivalencia 

(Visited 1,684 times, 1 visits today)