Higalaay Drone Racing League 2019 Results and Highlights

Here are the highlights of the first-ever Higalaay Drone Racing League, a fast-paced action pack sports held on August 27, 2019, at Las Ramblas Parking Area, SM City Cagayan de Oro.

Congratulations to the winners!


  • Champion: Kap Jun Jun
  • First runner up: Ruritz FPV
  • Second runner up: Chumba FPV

B Main:

  • Champion: Egoy FPV
  • First runner up: Sprocket FPV
  • Second runner up: Chris FPV

Aside from the Higalaay Drone Racing League, there’s also drone and remote control display.

Check out the highlights of the Higalaay Drone Racing League 2019.